IMG_20140427_035923

7f572502cd8b11e3a13e24be05cfaff0_8

 

A lot of stress inducing things went on yesterday,  but when I woke up this morning I found myself thinking about how happy I was that my friend Mandy’s baby boy was on his way and of my parents wild blooming cactus/flower garden. I had never seen their front yard bloom with flowers like that. Both are a sign, from Diosito, of new life…renewal…of hope. Brings me much joy and comfort knowing that life is blooming all around.  So, if you’ve been feeling like life is full of darkness…step outside..open your eyes…look around you…and bask in the healing light of the sun…and you will find yourself surrounded with hope. Life comes to a full circle, my papi always said, as the seasons change, so does life, and spring will come again.

Leave a Reply

