wpid-img_20140415_005122.jpg

 

So I feel I’m being held hostage by Mr. Skunk. I opened the back door to go outside and I was greeted by a skunk ass staring right at me. I closed the screen door a chingas and ran like I just heard the paletero. My house is old so my running caused a earthquake. All there was for me to do was say “Fe fi fo fum”, instead I screamed, “Aye Chinga“….I guess the do never made it out my mouth….my house shook, my foot steps rumbled, my shelves rattled, and a picture frame that I have on a shelf fell. Mr. Skunk is out to get me!!

Leave a Reply

