Confessions of a Gordita: embracing truth, struggles, and hope

So Day 2 of the Zero to Hero challenge was a tuffy for me.  I spend most of my yesterday, last night, and early dawn trying to figure this one out but I got it after many failed attempts to find something that would compliment my title. I didn’t want to lose sight of what point I was trying to get across, for distraction is something I tend to gravitate towards. I asked a friend “Why does one confess?” His answers got some gears tickin’.  So, Confessions of a Gordita is a attempt to embrace my truth, hence, my tagline. YAY! Finally sleep!

Leave a Reply

